Club 107

By club107

77% of accident-related injuries happen at home

Apparently this is the case. Imagine my surprise when on hearing a bit of a commotion I ran out onto the landing and saw Mme Club107 lying unconscious on the stairs. The ironic thing is that her position was roughly equivalent to fig 6 on the life turns pdf. Never being one to ignore a potential photo opportunity, I quickly ran to get my camera.

Obviously having just undertaken my first aid course recently I did check that she was breathing and mildly moving one arm, I got her as close as possible to the requirement for the lifeturns upload.

So be careful on the stairs, you never know if someone is going to profit from the moment for a daft photo.

Good day at work, progress at last. Bumped into 2 Martins at lunchtime much to the annoyance of my colleagues, they wanted a fast trip to the local Tesco.

Weather wise, nearly gales, driving rain and now oppressive heat a la Luberon, well nearly.

13/24°

Note - Again, no individuals were harmed during the production of this photo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.