Club 107

By club107

The lifeturn aquatic

Boy, what have I done, I hadn't actually realised that if we are to make a club107 zoetrope, I can actually miss no day between now and Wednesday. Thankfully however I have the endless enthusiasm of my family to hair brained plans. Hmm well almost.

So after yesterday's accident, it was cleaning time, remove debris from the stairs, remove clothes which are too small or simply, too damn old, yes I shall never wear half of those shirts, they were for interviews 10 years ago, someone else will be able to get some use out of them for fancy dress parties or something,

"Crikey, what the hell is that you are wearing, are you here for some sort of interview or are you due in court?"

Six bags taken or waiting for charity shops, then more tidying and well a bath seems like a good plan. And yes I know, the grouting is needing redone as is the seal around the bath.

Weekend is nice, alarm off, frightening dream awoke child #2 pictured, something to do with a gang setting fire to a house. She has been watching too many gangster movies.

More tidying required upstairs, then a film with Madame hopefully while our cineplex will be showing something for the younger generation in cinema 2 upstairs.

19°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.