chaos

By Chaos

a Double Dare

**
"dare you to skip a day of posting to keep that balloon another day per your comment on Flick's page. Double dare!

~ bluesheep  "

**

Bluesheep, standing in for Chick Flick as my blip moral monitor, provided an interesting challenge for today: skip a day of posting.

Camera-Shy, my blip coach, fully supported this.

So, it wasn't too hard to take a mini blip break after the big blip birthday celebration on my 200th blip day yesterday.

My initial evil intent was to delay posting in order to keep the 200th blip little red balloon a bit longer. But you see Joe has these little robots that keep everything in precise order...

Many, many thanks for all of the kind comments yesterday! I will catch up with you personally as the day goes along!

So, now it's time to Blip On!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.