Robbie's Roots

By robertfelton

The Delinquents

First thanks to everyone who commented on yesterdays blip, I was knocked out by all the kind words which lead to a spell on the Spotlight page :) Yesterday the weather was brilliant and gave just the right conditions to get the captures I love . Today was a bit more challenging (to say the least) and the insects were keeping an extremely low profile, so it was on to plan B. I managed to get this blip before I went to work, just as well really because by the time I left work it was cold, wet and extremely miserable :( The Starlings are the delinquents of the feeding station, they sweep in have a dust up, scatter the bird food all over the ground and then charge off to cause mayhem somewhere else - great entertainment :)

View Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.