Every Little Step

By moonfairy

I'm taking it all in!

This is not the blip I had intended to publish at all, but I couldn't resist Sophia Sparkles.

My crafty daughter (and I mean this in the arty crafty way!) had decided she wanted to make something using purple, pink, and silver sequins and beads. So off we went to the craft shop and came back with a whole bag of said items.

We laid them out and I took several photos (fully intending to publish a photo of all the bibs and bobs), and of course Sophia was extremely interested in what was going on, after all everything is there for her to play with. She tried licking the sequins and stealing the packaging, but in the end she settled for the receipt. After a while she got fed up and went to sleep, still surrounded by sequins and packaging.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.