Keys...

This was another withdrawl from the BlipBank. I was on a driftwood rece' mission this afternoon to try and complete my garden bordering. Found 2 potential candidates (1 to damp to get in car with baby and wife and the other just too big with the same impedimous.) but couldn't take them there and then. I don't think there's too many driftwood scavengers around Limekilns so hopefully they'll still be around next week.

My other shots were of a couple of huge pieces of driftwood but they just didn't come out as I imagined.

I have not got a clue for an assigment entry this week. I would love to do one but I just can't think of something to do for it. I may have a wee scout of the entries thus far for inspiration. Maddness is a bit of an objective thing so should be interesting to see what people come up with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.