Pre-emptive Strike

Before this lapsed blipper decides to post the reverse of this tonight. (Come on you, stop putting it off, get some of those pics you took into your journal).

I've been sitting here for an hour or so thinking about what wurdz I was going to type in here tonight (upload/access glitches for me - might be localised to the wee county as haven't seen any one else posting/commenting about it) and everything was revolving around wurk and I really didn't want to spend anymore time thinking about that. So I'm not going to.

Euan tracked down his missing mobile this morning. After it having been missing (down the side of the sofa) all summer, he had it back for a whole 2 weeks before he lost it again last week. Anyone know if a Samsung S8300 has built-in resistance to a 40 degree wash cycle?

I'm going to make him carry around one of these in his back pocket until he learns to appreciate what he has.

Honestly...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.