an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Boris the Spider

This is Boris the spider, yes just like the song by The Who. Boris lives in our dining area. He has recently moved from the spare stair gate to the velux window. He also appears to have a baby now.

My daughter has named the baby Sequin.

As you can see he is quite hairy and and teeny tiny eyes.

We had a big family day out today around Southsea, there was so much going on, the ultrasaurous is still in town, the funfair was there, there is a folk festival on and also there is the kite festival.

I took loads of photos today of all these things and then saw Boris and took some shots of him. When I looked through all of my shots Boris won through even though I had taken so many others.

No doubt tomorrow I will struggle to find a blip, after being spoilt foir choice today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.