A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Pretty

This handsome guy was watching me while I was watching him. I pulled my car over to take pics of this pasture full of pretty horses - they all looked related and all were high quality beautiful beasts. Of course, the second I shut the car door they all raced off to the far corner making it difficult to get a good shot of them.

I was out picking up our sushi dinner while my Taxman finished painting the front room of the house that has never had a purpose until now. I decided it will become the dining room and the living room will become larger as we spread the furniture out across the old space. I think it's brilliant and I don't know why I didn't think of it sooner. I hope we are able to move the piano and other furniture before my in-laws arrive.

Change is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.