Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

All My Friends Drive Low Riders....

I met up with a new friend and fellow photog'ing enthusiast today. Really cool guy, and I learned loads from mooching and shooting with him. We wandered the city centre of Liverpool, chatting away and taking photographs. I may have laid back a little on the snapping today, partly due to watching what he was shooting so much.

Anyway, we were up on Bold St when we spotted this rather bizarre looking car. It's a Tirumph, and I don't know if the flat-bed was a modification, or if it was original. Either ay, it was a strange car. It kinda looks like the back end of the frame is the front, but with a wooden box attached to it! I'm just starting to use Lightroom, so I used a preset for this - I think it gives the pic a certain vibe, or era (even tho there is a 4x4 in the background). I like how it was sitting in front of a few Chinese restaurants, like a meeting or mishmash of cultures and styles. A bit like the car itself.

Anyway, all that said.......can anyone tell me how to straighten a pic in Lightroom, please? Thanks!

(And this is a belated celebration of me losing my L plates. Not quite the shot I had envisioned, but I prefer the subtlety of reference with this one - the other would have been some L plates on the ground - given I'm a day late in celebrating it).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.