No Domestic Goddess...

By NotNigella

Hmmmm......

...not quite the blip I intended today, but hey ho.

Very busy day, swimming with the kids (which they loved and didn't want to go home!), then lots of playing and tidying and sorting... no time for taking photos!

So my blip today was supposed to be a nice bubbly pic of one or t'other of the kids but they decided it was more fun to spit water over each other which was rather disgusting, so I opted instead for a random off-the-cuff photo of my lovely washbag, which is half-packed for a wee girlie road-trip trip up north with my friend D to visit our other mad friend L and her hubby (who are building their own house in Speyside and currently living with their little baby in a caravan!! Admittedly it's the only caravan I've ever seen with Farrow & Ball paint on the walls, a wood-burning stove and ikea sofas and the like...).

Sunday already.... back to work tomorrow.... :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.