It's okay. It's fine

This wee man has needed a bit of reassurance over the past few days. I've been trying to be calm so that he will be calm.

Those big eyes, looking at me, following my every move. It's okay wee man. It's all going to be fine.

A few shake ups today - see here if you're interested - but nothing I've felt. The dog and cat have been aware of each and every one but seem less stressed.

I'm pooped. I've done some study and I've walked Cousteau and his sister, Lenci. Now I'm doing some more reading and watching Seraphine at the same time.

Puss cat curled up, purring, on my lap.

Last night was the first night in a while that I've had a pretty good night's sleep. I wonder why it always seems to make it worse when you've had a reasonable amount of sleep?

Pretty much ready to go back there actually!

Later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.