Pixel Smiths

By pixelsmiths

Pier

I love the current format of blippers setting and evaluating assignments - adds a real touch to it all.

This weeks assignment set by Herr Klantz, 'Different viewpoint', is pretty interesting,. It's partly what blip is about for me - a different perspective or more closely looking at my photography.

Anyway, it was a great excuse to get out of the office today, so off to a "blip rich" environment I set, yes, Barking and Canterburys backyard. I'd been thinking about this for a day or so actually and my chosen topic was New Brighton pier.

Rather than stand on top, I decided to shoot from below, a somewhat different perspective really. Lots of fun ;-)

BTW, I have just back blipped for the last 4 days if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.