Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

Pink Bag and a Quick Fag

Out in the City Centre this afternoon, I passed by Kings Court, which lies behind Trongate and across from St Enoch's carpark. The roof of the walkway caught my eye. View large for Pink Bag and Quick Fag.

My weekend surprise : Day 1 of 2, spent with friends learning a thing or two about digital photography from a Pro. Most of the basics I was familiar with, however when we moved on to interpreting histograms and metering I really began to benefit.

Quiz night, well we came third, which was an improvement on sixth place back in January. #2 had some good questions, including
Name the Spice Girls.
What is Pi to 5 decimal points?
What are the first five numbers after zero, of the Fibonacci sequence?
What do the the letters USB stand for?
How do you kill a zombie?

We got 7/10 for his round.

Off to bed. My brain hurts. I'll give you the answers to the questions tomorrow.

SF

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.