Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Uninhibited!

This is Peggy who is 4.
She has been around music all her life as the band I'm in had their first gig back together ,after 9 years, when she was only 2 months old!! A fact I cannot forget as my lovely lady let me rehearse and prepare knowing she would be unable to come and watch as Pegs was too wee to be away from her mum. Not sure I ever said it but, thanks Linds.
Anyway, here she is 4 years and 1 month later enjoying my blue sparkly guitar and practice set up.
She is just enjoying the pure pleasure of making a noise. I love it. She doesn't have to sound like anyone or anything, isn't constricted to trying to make it a fast or slow song, not bothered by "verse, verse, chorus, verse, chorus, bridge, chorus to end".
She is totally immersed in just the sound she is making.
Wonderful stuff, wish I could get a bit of that back.
Thanks for looking
B.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.