Through my lens, Willis

By Willis

Burger on the Run

We are having our annual subdivision block party today so I thought how fitting to do a blip with our Grill Master, Carl...

Good Sunday everyone.

Enlarge

Note: A big thanks to Eagle for loaning me the 12" long wooden roadster...

Caution Tech Stuff:

In between burgers I needed to do my blip. This was fun and easy and all the pieces were shot on location because I wanted to match light and shadows.

First I shot a background plate.

Then I shot Carl, our "Grill Master" passing me a burger.

The roadster that I will be sitting in which is only 12" long.

Finally myself holding an umbrella for shade. After all I'm inside the roaster. Normally a PA (Production Assistant) would be holding my umbrella but everybody was busy.

Knock everything out, add some drop shadow under the roaster and it's back to the party. Enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.