Through my lens, Willis

By Willis

Trimming the Bushes

Company is coming this weekend so some of this weeks blips are dedicated to the men and women who need to do projects in and around the home for visiting dignitary's, friends and relatives.

Good Monday fellow blippers.

Enlarge


Caution Tech Stuff:

Now this is a simple shot to do but only under non changing light conditions. I always do these composites on the wrong days.

I set the camera up to take one shot per minute in full manual. As the sun ducked in and out of the clouds things were changing some 2 to 3 stops. I used 6 shots of me and one background of the finished job. When the light was good I could do simple cutouts where other times things needed to be more exact. Do this in non-changing light and it becomes a walk in the park.

FYI: There's one of me that doesn't belong where I put him. I'll give you a hint on which one. He's wearing a blue shirt...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.