Through my lens, Willis

By Willis

Plate Cleaning

On my "to do" list for today was clean the metal scrape marks off the dishes. In the words of comedian, Tim Allen, what we need here is "More Power". I'll blow those little scrape marks right off...

Good Wednesday everyone.

Enlarge

Caution Tech Stuff:

Starting with the background I took 5 shots with different focus points and racked them together in Photoshop to get the uniform focus that you see here. Then it was a matter of shooting the polisher and myself and marring the two knockouts together. I used the quick selection tool on myself for the second time and and the polygonal lasso tool on the polisher.

Everything brought together, positioned and then a touch of hand painted drop shadows added and we're done. Enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.