Clark Tales

By cclark

Cuppa Tea and a Movie

Chilling tonight after a supreme night out with the crew and then a late night call to America. Wasn't hungover today but my god was I tired! But I got through the day - it was a long day, a few issues at work but managed to get them all sorted and in the end u have to laugh at things!

Home now sorting out my drunken idiocy as on the iPhone4 it prompts the date on the app based on the date it acutally is, and I chose the wrong date. The one that was originally here was my drunk wed night out on the way to the last train home - but I uploaded after midnight when I got home. I was shocked today when it looked like I'd missed a blip day.

This has never happened to me before so I am unsure if the comments will stay or go, so sorry if they do, but I read and appreciated them anyway.

So now for a cuppa tea and maybe a DVD of Whip It!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.