LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Kitty Cutlery

Found these in our bag of personal memorabilia. I think I might take them into my new job next week as my workplace cutlery.

After a rather busy and hectic month things are starting to return to vague normality so I think it is time to resume blipping and upload some of the backblips.

Today was spent working from home to make up some of the time I have been missing for hospital visits and funeral, though I did stop to watch Stoke beat Newcastle 2-1 but at least Sky Sports was free and I didn't need to waste money on going to the pub. I spent some time sticking old concert tickets into our scrapbook and sorting some of the other stuff to bring it all up to date. Not a very exciting day at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.