LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Booty

Met up with Jen after work to buy her some new footwear for her birthday on Sunday. Surprisingly this too about 10 minutes as the first pair she saw that she liked not only fit but were available in her size.

Later, after an indian take away for tea she wanted to have a go on Farmville on the PC as the iPhone app doesn't do everything that you can when you are on facebook. My main problem is that normally when she does things liek this I do stuff on the PC. We now need 2 computers so that mac I have been toying with the idea of buying is another step closer.

Awful day at work. It's my last day tomorrow and the boss decided to be an absolute dick this afternoon so I'll be leaving with a bitter taste in my mouth instead of general good will. Which was a terrible shame as yesteray he asked me about doing some weekend contract work to help out until they manage to sort out a replacement for me, I think my hourly rate doubled in the space of 5 minutes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.