Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 20: Nutella & GO!, Nürnberg

Leave Rothenburg in the morning... ahh, wish I wasn't in a hurry trip and spend more time in small towns. That's life.

Arrived Nürnberg safely. I did't even checked the train's timetable but I catched the right trains on right platforms! Amazing! You know what, that "Ansbach" station is another unknown place but... I catched the right train *in tears*

Nürnberg is very large and a city full of history. (old ones and WWII) Went to city centre and Reichsparteitagsgelände before I wish to go Zirndorf for Playmobli funpark (yes!)... but I got off the u-bahn in the wrong station... poor me, have to go tomorrow!

So where can I spent my evening? Catch another train to Bamberg! (Thats the advantage you a eurail global pass!!! :D) I love Bamberg, the city center was so quiet, and not much crappy people, and I specailly love Bamberg Alt Rathaus!! Its built upon a bridge! OMG! Highly recommanded!

About the blip: Favourite snacks in Germany, I bought one for myself as I made it to Nürnberg with so many unknowns! cheers!

(backblipped on 29th Sept)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.