Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 21: Coburger Bratwurst, Coburg

Before trying to go to the Funpark (again), I went to Coburg. I thought I won't have chance to visit both Bamberg and Coburg as I waste one more night in Munich watching the training... but as I didn't went to the funpark last night, I gonna waste today morning, so... Coburg!

Coburg was the hometown of Prince Charles's family! Hahaaa. This city is tiny but full of weird Rathaus, Churchs... etc. But I like it! Esp Coburger Bratwurst! :DDDDDDD

Coburg is quite far away from Nürnberg, so I didn't spent much time there... went back to Nürnberg and than going to the FUNPARK... wahahha <3 (no more details!!)

Then I'll stay in Heidelberg tonite... so trains again. SO DELAYED TRAINS AGAIN. From Nürnberg-> Frankfurt, Frankfurt -> Heidelberg, both delayed like 15 mins :( I arrived Heidelberg in dark and no way to find my hostel. Thanks for the Cool german who help me, cool but nice germans <3 Except Danke I can only say vielen dank to him!!

(backblipped on 29th Sept)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.