Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 22: Studentenkarzer, Heidelberg

I had a sleepyyyyyyy morning in Heidelberg. This city is absolutely beautiful, Castle, Old Bridge, Churchs. You can get a excellent from Philosophy Road (I was too tired to walk up to top so I gave up in the half ==)

And here the blip shows a group of Dutch (I think?) in Studentenkarzer, University of Heidelberg.

I haven't book tonight's hostel, but I must have a place to stay in Koeln after the match in Gelsenkirchen (So Koeln is the biggest city in North Rhine-Westphalia) tomorrow, so I better go to Koeln tonight.

So, I got a dorm bed in a extremely huge hostel. It's close to hauptbahnhof. But well... Koeln itself is so BORING. You can't decined that "Koeln only have a dom!!!!!" The frontdesk girl of the hostel even told me to be carefull in Koeln coz its dangerous and full of outsiders. Most of tourist just see Koeln as a point to Belgium or France. (THA trains)

(backblipped on 29th Sept)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.