30 days has September

A productive day overall, despite the fact that I only had a few hours' sleep. This not sleeping thing kind of sucks. Oh well, she'll come right again at some point, I guess.

The good news is that I have finished my assignment. Tomorrow morning. I'll chuck a couple of fresh eyes over it and make sure it's all tickety-boo and then I'll pop it in the post.

I also planted my potatoes this afternoon.

Caught up with Mrs. R for lunch today, which was nice. Today pretty much felt like the first day of my holidays. I can't believe I'm almost half-way through them already! Yikes.

Tea at B's tonight.

Home to bed soon.

Night.

P.S. I just like the colours and sparkliness of this shot, despite the fact that I'm not sure which part of it (if any) is in focus! =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.