Another busy day

I had an earlier night last night and slept okay. So, up and at em at 6.20 this morning.

Cousteau and I had our usual morning walk, followed by breakfast for all three of us.

Off to school for another busy day. I ask myself sometimes if there is any other kind of day these days?

Off to the dentist and hygienist for a quick check over. All looking good. Teeth now sparkling as they should.

Off for coffee with Rae.

Off to the dog park with Rae and Cousteau. A good walk and talk. Cousteau played with a beautiful Rhodesian Ridgeback.

To B's house for fish and chips and a small glass of vino. We bought a couple of DVDs to watch, but ended up watching X Factor instead.

CP came round for a wee while.

We all realised how late it had got and figured we should all return to our respective homes and go to sleep.

Hence the reason why I am posting this on Saturday morning.

This was all I had time to take today. Every day my garden throws up some new teeny surprise for me.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.