Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 34: Malmöhus, Malmö

Had a morning trip (?) in Malmö before going back to Germany today.

Malmö was Sweden's 3th city but the city center is quite small and not much to see. Malmöhus would be one of the tourist spot... well, I even didn't saw Turning Torso well... I was too tired to look at the guide book actrally.

Uhm I guess its worth to mention is that Øresund Bridge which linked up Malmo and Copenhagen. I think it is a more than awesome tech in the world. :DDDD

Couldn't even catch the train I reserved in Copenhagen becoz I wasn't able to catch the one in Malmo (yes, wht the fxxx! people who paid in front of me in the souvenir was too slow!)... I goona wait 1:45 at Copenhagen main station (I was too tired to go around, and luckily I still have some deposit for the internet a/c at the train stations!! hehe!)

Arrived Hamburg when sky had turn dark. I couldn't find my way to hostel where I was in a small weg... I tried to ask to mid-age couple who passed, but they... didn't speak English ==" And I tried my best to understand their Deutsch. Seriously my deutsch was just "Limited Company" but I get what they're saying! Thanks for the similarity between English and German Language! XDDD

It was another huge hostel. I got a 5 people family in my room, which the mother was super funny: "Don't be scary if you see my curry hair at night." LOL

(backblipped on 2nd Oct)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.