Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 36: Bayern München Training, München

(...con't yesterday)

Arrived Munich at 7:30am. Went to the place/park at Marienplatz behind Rathaus having my breakfest. Yah thanks for the bread shops in Hauptbahnhof. :D

Waited until about 9:30am and I took the U-bahn to Wettersteinplatz. Yes, going to Saebener Strasse again, as July I didn't see like anyone.

There were like 3000+ fans waiting for the training... FC Hollywood, I am not even a fan! They against Real Madrid for a friendly match the day before, so I guess that was the reason why there were so many fans there. Anyway, had an eye of all my german players like Klose, Mueller and Badstruber, more eye (they stayed longer for more training?) on Schweinsteiger and Kross (also Gomez? I have no comment about him lol). Danke Toni Kross fuer die Autogramme. He is such a nice boy :D

Since I've booked the hostel in Köln, as I'd have some more crazy thing to do tomorrow. On the way to the west, I decided to have a stop in Koblenz first. Hoping to see the Deutsches Eck (headland where the Mosel joins the Rhine) for so long... But when I arrived Koblenz, I felt so sick and there were events going on. I couldn't move extremely quick like what I've doing all the trip. I gonna gve up. SOSAD.

Night at Köln. Quietly. I've put my backpack in Hauptbahnhof, as its too heavy to take around. I found my Macaroni in the Kitchen of the hostel. LOL. It's been two weeks... gonna sleep.

(backblipped on 2nd Oct)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.