Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 38: Quiet Night, Bremen

I wake up at 6:30am and got to hauptbahnhof at about 7. After 1.5 days away from my heavy backpack, I just want to get it back right now. The train from Trier to Koeln is quite a long way, but it was so nice... Rehin is such a beautiful river, I hope next time I come to Europe I'll spend more time there.

Get back my backpack in Koeln, I took another IC towards Bremen. This is my last week in Europe, while it is so "unplanned".

I checked in the familier hostel and went on my way to Weserstation. Today I am alone, I want to quitely seeing these players training for the very first time. That scene that I've been waiting for... so long. That scene that I've seen many many times from my friends/on the internet.

I bought a trikot last friday, so I decided to get some autos on it... and it was way to easy as our players are toooooooooooooo nice. Got the name print at the end. Tomorrow will be a great day. God Bless.

Bought some stuffs at the supermarkt behind hauptbahnhof and cooked in the worst way (I CAN'T COOK.), here you can see...

(backblipped on 3rd Oct)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.