Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 39: Training, Bremen

The moment I wake up, it feels like home. How bad?
Do I miss home? I can only say I miss the food, otherwise, I believe I love Europe. :(

Went to Bremerhaven before going to the training. Well, Bremarhaven was... super quiet and got a even nice view of Weser(river).

I met my friend outside the training ground. I didn't know she's coming coz she said she was not able to come last week... Anyway, we didn't even notice that Mesut Oezil was gone to Real Madrid. Until my friend read the news on her moblie and there were media there asking the fans... This feeling is weird. Yesterday I still saw him training (and even got his auto?!), and today he's gone. THIS IS FOOTBALL.

After the training... I finally gave the gift to one of my favourite player... You know what I've never do things like that since I was 13. lol. It wasn't a good gift actrally but I just hope he'd read the words I wrote. Thanks for signing very properly on my trikot. I think I am not going to wear it.

MATCH tmr. Very exciting already as there are many Itaitan in our hostel! LOL

(backblipped on 3rd Oct)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.