Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Team Meeting Sheffield

A day to meet up with my colleagues, some of whom travel long distances to our monthly team meeting.

Lots to talk about today including how we evaluate our five year project and how we survive the forthcoming lack of project funding. I think it is definitely time for me to think about retirement.

I'm still coveting ICTalan's new toy - though I'm not sure whether I'd get as much use from it as he does. My brother has one too - says he bought it to read online magazines on his bus journey into downtown Denver. He also says you need an excuse to buy one and I'm not quite sure what mine is - but I would love to take one to Australia when we go next month. Perhaps that would place me among the selfish elite.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.