Through my lens, Willis

By Willis

Catching the Train

I arrived late to the station and almost missed the train again...

Sun filled Wednesday everyone.

Enlarge


Caution Tech Stuff:

Today it was time for some new rear brakes on my car so to kill some time I went to the Mall. In the local Sear's store I found that they had already put up some Christmas stuff (or they hadn't taken down from last year) and found this train station. I had my Canon G10 with me and set it to f8 and rested the camera on the display and shot this.

After getting into costume and shooting myself I added some extra snow at the bottom of the steps and did some touch up to the background. I played around with where I was going to be and thought oh heck I'll just fall into the path of the oncoming train, that way it would have to stop. Enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.