You know when sometimes ...

... there seems to be something guiding you? Something bigger than you can explain? For some reason you do something completely unexpected and out of the ordinary just because at that precise moment in time, it feels right? Even though it's a bit odd?

Well, tonight's blip comes courtesy of that 'something'.

I've taken quite a few shots today but strangely the second shot of the morning was the one I chose. A small, unimposing leaf. The greenest of green.

And then I should make it black and white.

And then I should flip it.

But then I miss the colour so I'll put it back.

But I quite liked the detail the black and white brought out.

I'll have them both.

But none of these decisions actually felt conscious. They just kind of 'happened'.

And I quite like it.

I'm off to bed now.

Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.