Nowt as queer as folk #2

I love being a teacher most of the time. Every now and then you get a real gem, and today was one of those days. When I looked up and saw Miss T in her lion hat, I just couldn't stop laughing. She was working away at her French translation, and all I could see was the lion's head. So funny. Miss B was obliging enough to put the panda hat on to complete the picture.

Just the tonic after a stressful week and a crazy busy term.

Then a foray into Christchurch; dog walk; grumpiness.

Now I'm back home, Shingle Peak Sav in hand and good company. Thanks CP for putting up with my grumpiness!

Here was my last odd moment in class; a couple of years ago:

NAQAF #1

We're going to watch Footloose now - the original, of course.

And it's the holidays!!!!

Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.