Oriental Grafton Street

I only very rarely upload a blip in portrait format, since I don't feel it works that well here. So this is a bit of a rarity, spotted in Grafton Street this afternoon (on yet another glorious day) as I walked back from a bank visit.

That's about all I did today, really. Overdoing the post-holiday relaxation took its toll last night in terms of sleeping pattern, so I ended up reading quite a bit and getting up late. Having been down in Wicklow on Tuesday and in Portrane yesterday, today's trip in to town was much less adventurous, but it had to be done, and at least I combined the bus trips with a decent bit of a walk to Baggot Street and back.

Still coping with unreliable broadband constantly disconnecting and re-connecting and disconnecting and re-connecting and ... very frustrating. No sign of any improvement or of any action by eircom to put things right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.