Vertical...

I'm not entirely sure what Blip does with vertical panoramas. I couldn't recall seeing any but have seen some lengthy horizontal ones and from what I've read, the picture size is a mathematical calculation on the edges. Tried going back to step 1 upload but it wasn't much help unless it is going to cut up my image. Can't imagine that'd happen so I'm still hopeful.

I tried as much as I could to search for Joe's picture of the same window to link to it but I just couldn't work out what he might have tagged it with and my internet is not being reliable enough to search back entry by entry.

I have on occasions found myself searching for pictures that I remember here in Blipland. I can usually recall what the picture looked like and sometimes the blipper name as well. But when searching for it, I try to use the tags which can be a bit of a 'try and get into the persons mindset' to work out what they may have tagged it with.

Wingpig the man of many infinite blipmemory could probably recall it. C'mon WP, you responded to Joe's challenge to name the blip which was the stained glass here above Standard Life house reception. Where is it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.