Mollyblobs

By mollyblobs

Curly

Today I felt exhausted. Mostly from yesterday's trip to London - but not helped by the flat grey skies which have returned to eastern England. My mind was so full of all the sights and sounds of the city that Ididn't sleep too well last night.

I took the dogs for a refreshing walk along the river to blow the cobwebs away. On the way round we met a friendly herd of bullocks, friendly to me that was. The bullocks and dogs stared at each other, keeping a mostly respectful distance, although Gemma did get a bit protective when one approached me too closely.

I have great respect for all of you that have managed to upload daily blips for so long. I'm not sure that October was the best time for me to start - it's been a bit of a struggle finding anything that inspired me today - but that's part of the challenge I suppose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.