Flying-leap

By flying

Rippling by.....

Sitting beside a stream rippling by....
A gentle breeze stirs in the trees,
The light shines brightly dazzling my eyes,
Glistening and sparkling as the stream ripples by.....

Birds twitter in the tree tops,
A duck passes by
While the stream gathers momentum
Leaves and branches are carried by...

Its time to gather my thoughts
Time to say goodbye
Perhaps I'll be back
To watch this stream ripple by....

Not sure about this one, a little different for me - not much colour but really liked the light on the stones, the clearness of the water and the small branch making ripples, quiet and peaceful.

Any suggestions on improvement are welcome. I tried different lighting in Photoshop but it just didn't look right for today, so straight from the camera it is :)

I may change it yet......

I will comment a little later :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.