a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Hopeville Pond State Park

Another perfect day here in Connecticut...the sun is shining, there is barely a cloud in the sky, but boy, is it cold!! Still only 43(f) degrees, 6(c).

We've been pretty lucky, with our dry summer, we've been experiencing a very colorful Fall this year. I've been out everyday, driving around taking many photos of the foliage. I figure that it doesn't last very long, so I am going to keep showing you them....I hope you don't mind!! :)

This is Hopeville Pond State Park just a couple of miles from where we live. It's got a huge pond where we go fishing, a campground and many trails. There are letterboxes and geocaches...Jack and I have found all of them!

I hope you enjoy your Wednesday, we are half way to the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.