'im indoors

By imindoors

200.

Snapped a few photos while working at Kellie Castle in Fife today and thought 'that'll do' for the blip regime I now find myself locked into. It was only 10 minutes ago, when I logged in, that I realised this would be my 200th blip, so now the few photos certainly were not enough if I wanted to do any kind of celebratory doodah. The thing is I've just slumped on to the sofa and I'm buggered if I'm getting up again so, I'm afraid, you're lumbered with the 'spooky-scarecrow-that-actually-isn't-at-all-spooky-no-matter-how-much-post-processing-I-do' shot.

Not only that, but I haven't prepared my speech, so all I will say is thank you to you all for dropping in, especially those who are kind enough to comment. Looking back to my first blip is now, after 200 days of re-learning photography, actually quite embarrassing but then it does show me how helpful blip has been in any evolving I may have done in my photography and, if indeed I have evolved, then much of that is because of all your photographs that have inspired me and all the comments (and deals!) that have encouraged me.

Ta.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.