Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Slop.

More street shooting today. I had a great chat with an experienced SP shooter late last night which was great - he encouraged me to shoot more than £ rolls' worth when I go out - just keep shooting, shoot everything you can, and let the camera see for you, he said.

I went out earlier today than yesterday, but stuck it out in town til pretty late as I had stuff to do inbetween flaneuring around the city. No screaming girls today, but I did get a pretty solid haul of images - they're not where I want to be with my street style, but I'm getting there. Once I've uploaded this blip, I'll be adding my captures over here, so please do check them out. There should be a few interesting ones, to say the least... ;-P

Today was derby day. That's all I want to say about that.

The shot for my blip is a late night street candid - spied these guys as one of them knocked the other guy's dinner into his face (alas, no terrible or terribly funny images to be had of the spillage really). Then this guy bends down to (I think) pick some of it up. Luck was on my side with his shirt details being perfect for the shot. I dashed into the crowd of drunken men (me, a skinny young raif of a lady) and passed over the obvious crack-of-butt-showing-above-jeans shot for this slightly better (imo) one. Brave or what, huh? Lmaooo, they didn't seem to notice/care and I was off and down the street with no hassle at all. Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.