Instography

By Instography

Orange

Of course it could have been the oranges and pinks of the dawn sky rising over Arthur's Seat and gently illuminating the high weather vanes, domes and turrets of the city. But, meh, seen that. Mind, I knew it was going to be nice as soon as I opened the door this morning and felt the chill on my face and, looking up, saw Orion over the roofs of the houses opposite.

Another uneventful day apart from the hugely irritating discussion with the surly man at Cancom about my scanner and then another irritating conversation with the Epson Customer Interaction Centre. Let's just say that I won't be troubling either of them with my money in the future. Especially Cancom, who are bloody useless and pointless if I end of having to deal directly with Epson and their Epson Express Centre in Juniper Green and organising my own repairs. I might as well not pay extra to buy in a shop and buy from the cheapest online retailer I can find.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.