My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Looking up ....

... at the moon.

Just been out for a run as the sun was going down, so got some lovely sunset shots on the way out and the way back.

However, as I came back up into the village, I realised the moon was out and with the red of the setting sun on the houses and trees, thought it was rather striking.

So, as I've not yet blipped either houses or my village, I chose this for today's blip in preference to the sunset! Our house is just out of shot to the right!

And thank you so much for all the views, comments, stars and hearts for yesterdays blip - completely taken aback but quite thrilled the wee guy had such a response! He was there again this morning - but didn't really think I could blip him 2 days in a row!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.