Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Are we there yet?

Still feeling sick. Sore throat, stuffy nose, headache, exhausted.

Did I say exhausted? Yes, exhausted.

Still being audited at work. Went in today since I thought I was feeling well enough. Certain the air quality has compromised any opportunity for the getting better I might have had.

Wishing for sleep but it's only 7pm and the boys haven't had their dinner.

Resorted to fumbling about the yard after sun down to find a blip. Lame one I know. I had to jazz it up a bit with some cross processing in Photoshop.

I just yawned. I suppose I should stop my rambling.

The boys are yelling at each other as they sit in their underwear.

And last but not least, I thank my lovely husband for making dinner.

The End

Wait...I'm annoyed that the only drop in focus is DEAD center. Grrr.

The End "for reals"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.