an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Please Note

I went for a walk along the canal at lunchtime today, it was a bit on the cold side so I had to wrap up.

I wandered along the usual route to go and see the pigs who almost were blipped and then along the path to the canal.

Just as I was walking I saw a heron land in the field ahead, i have a thing about herons these days. So I thought I would sneak on up there and see if I could get it at take off.

However I was suddenly distracted because I then stood in some dog poo.
By the time I had finished rubbing all the nearby grass away with my shoes in an attept to clean them the heron had gone.

On the way back to work I spotted this on the wall of the boathouse it reminded me of the scariest villian Ian Flemming ever created, the child catcher in Chitty Chitty Bang Bang.

I then wandered back to work with slightly smellier shoes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.