Young love

I had the pleasure of the company of these two young'uns for a while today.

After a frustratingly slow morning, where everything seemed to take longer than planned, it was refreshing to hang out with K (HERE) and N for a cuppa Chai tea and a catch up.

I announced to the unenthusiastic N that I planned to shoot the pair of them for a high-key portrait.

They are such fun and obviously very fond of each other. They seem to match so well too. It's all very natural, which is a pleasure to see.

Then back to B's house and off to pick up my Birthday present from my parents (my Birthday's not for a couple of weeks, but I'm an organised wee thing sometimes).

Off to Mass, then round to Rae's house for a 'failed barbecue' (i.e. we couldn't get the barbecue to light, so we used her George Foreman grill instead). Very tasty and a beer to wash it all down.

I'm now home. A classical moment going on on the radio and happily snoozing pets.

Tomorrow HAS TO BE a full-on study day.

Oh, and I got a B for my last assignment, so I was pretty chuffed about that.

Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.