My Angle

By myangle

More bike stuff

Canon Powershot A550.

Firstly, for those of you who posted comments and showed interest, Mr Fluffy had a poo. Jo is happy about that.

OK onto not so important things. I thought I had better carry on with the bike theme while it consumes me. Tonight I taped up the extra air hole in the airbox. If you look in the photo it is the one about 5 inches behind the tank. Sadly I couldn't give the bike a test ride because I had a few glasses of wine to help me think. I did start it though and the engine ran well at an idle. Heres hoping for a good result.

Work has been hectic. Long days all this week and tomorrow and Friday are promising to be extra long. The overtime is handy though. I have been perusing other blips and from the look of things, most of us are in the same boat. Busy, busy, busy. Enough time to post a blip (just), not enough time to comment.

I need a holiday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.