As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Conference 2010

What a great day.

It was a little chilly when we arrived at BEthpage State Park around noon. We walked to our usual spot and set up camp. I ran JV because only top 7 run Varsity...oh well, I've got time. I ran at 1:15.

I PR'D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was only by .4 seconds....BUT STILL!!!!!! So now my PR is 18:51:6

It was a great day to run. There were a lot of people in my race. I came in 19th and Pat came in 3 seconds before me. After my race, I stuck around to take pictures of everyone and just to enjoy my last meet of the season. And there were some cupcakes at the end, too......

I got back from the meet around 4:00. I went to church at 5:00 and I played the cello with the choir. After mass, I went to Emily's Halloween party! It was so much fun! There were a ton of people there and even more food! I bobbed for an apple, ate way too much, and crushed everyone at Twister. Great night.

This is Brendan taking a picture of me taking a picture...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.