As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

I've Been Livin' In Your Pantry For Quite Some Tim

Happy Halloween!!!

Today started with some errands. Me, my mom, and my sister ran a few errands this morning. We looked for a new bed for my sister, went to Costco and when we were driving into the parking lot, we passed Borders and learned that Big Time Rush was there so it took FOREVER to find a parking space. Shopping ended with trying to find me a suit...that took a while. We went to SYMS and I ended up buying a suit that's too big... I guess my mom will have to go and do something about that...

Now, to the exciting part of the day...

At 3:00, I went to Sophie's and about 15 people (seen above) were already there waiting. We watched Friday the 13th and ate pizza in her basement. The movie was more funny than scary... The title is from when the creepy dude comes out of the pantry and says he is "a messenger of God". John, on the other hand, thought that he should say something else... "Oh thank God you found me! I was running out of Chef Boyardee!"

Later, we wandered around stopping every once in a while to get some candy and then we ended up at Brianna's house. We stayed there for a little bit but then we walked to Alyssa's house because SHE GIVES OUT FULL CANDY BARS!!!
Then we walked back to Brianna's and split up from there.

Halloween=success!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.