Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

A new dude in town

This is the new Rufus Hummingbird who has taken the job as watchbird over my feeders! The other Anna's Hummer who had been at the post for quite a while, probably flew into one too many windows.

This guy is really little! And still very leary of me getting too close. I'm sure in no time he will grow accustomed to the papparazi!



Phil is in Chicago for a couple of days on business. I'm glad he took in a hockey game all by himself tonight! Apparently, when you are a party of one, you can score a great seat!

Now I have to put myself to bed so I'm not too tired in the morning.


It was unbelievably hot here in SoCal....my car read 102 degrees! I made soup. I'm ready for Autumn! The trees are so confused. They aren't sure if they should turn oranges and reds just yet. We keep getting a cold and rainy week, then a hot, dry and windy week. Just doesn't feel like November!

I backblipped Disneyland on Monday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.